Co-curricular Activities March 2015

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Kagal Dist. Kolhapur

Calendar for April 2015

Date Day Activities Action by
01.04.15 Wednesday NEW SESSION commences /Submission of Teachers diary/Issue of daily use items/ Staff meeting PPLVP

All Teachers

02.04.15 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti DDT/KP
CCA –  Collage competition + CARTOON IBA
03.04.15 Friday Good Friday
CCA – Essay Writing Competition in Eng.  & RL PBP,VSJ
04.04.15 Saturday Subject Committee Meeting –SSt & English VP & Concerned Sub. Tr.s
 Submission-monthly report to RO Office
NCC SSG,RMM
SCOUT & Guide  SMA, JNA 
Campus & House cleaning inspection AAG 
05.04.15 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening HMS/AHMS
PTC Meeting DSD
06.04.15 Monday Subject Committee Meeting –Maths& Sci. VP & Concerned Sub. Tr.s
07.04.15 Tuesday WORLD HEALTH DAYCCA – Smart Boy & Smart Girl Competition AAG
IH JR/SR CRICKET + CLUB ACTIVITY UNN,Club I/Cs
Sub. Committee MeetingMarathi  & Hindi VP & Concerned Sub. Tr. s
08.04.15 Wednesday – M&R Committee meetingPreparation detailed plan for repair for furniture & window panes. VP & Committee
CAREER GUIDANCE & COUNSELING CVR
 IH JR/SR CRICKET UNN
09.04.15 Thursday  VMC/VAC/PAC Meeting + PPL
 IH JR/SR CRICKET UNN
10.04.15 Friday  CLUB ACTIVITY   +IH JR/SR CRICKET + AEP ACTIVITY Club I/c,UNN,GRC
11.04.15 Saturday NCC+S &G SSG,RMM, IBA,JDJ
Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jayanti  NKD
Campus +House cleaning inspection AAG 
12.04.15 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening HMs/AHMs
CCA – Drawing competition IBA
13.04.15 Monday  IH JR/SR CRICKET UNN
14.04.15 Tuesday – Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti SSG
CCA –  Debate in RL JNA
15.04.15 Wednesday IH JR/SR FOOTBALL UNN
16.04.15 Thursday IH JR/SR FOOTBALL UNN
17.04.15 Friday IH JR/SR FOOTBALL UNN
18.04.15 Saturday Prefects meeting PPL, VP
NCC+S & G SSG,RMM,SMA, JNA
Campus +House cleaning inspection AAG 
19.04.15 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening HMs & AMHs
20.04.15 Monday IH JR/SR FOOTBALL + AEP ACTIVITY UNN,GRC
21.04.15 Tuesday – IH. Jr. football UNN
M & R Meeting VP & Committee
22.04.15 Wednesday – Health checkup and health card AAG
World Earth Day Assembly Activity(NSGA) DSD
IH JR/SR TT UNN,JDJ
23.04.15 Thursday IH JR/SR TT UNN
24.04.15 Friday IH JR/SR TT UNN
25.04.15 Saturday Disaster Management +Fire Safety AKD
Best Kept House competition +inspection AAG
IH JR/SR TT UNN
26.04.15 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening/House Meeting HMs & AMHs
27.04.15 Monday UT -1 Class XII Exam Dept
28.04.15 Tuesday UT -1 Class XII Exam Dept
 SAFETY SECURITY MEETING HM/AHM
29.04.15 Wednesday UT -1 Class XII Exam Dept
30.04.15 Thursday Review of budget expenditure Office
DETAILED PROFILE OF LOW PERFORMERS TO PARENTS Class Teachers
Departures of students for Summer VacationsStaff Meeting HMs / AHMs 

PPL, VP