Co-curricular Activities April 2014

Date Day Activities Action by
01.04.14 Tuesday NEW SESSION commences with special Assembly/Submission of Teachers diary/Issue of daily use items/ Staff meeting and distribution of portfolio. PPL
VP
All Teachers
02.04.14 Wednesday NCC/SC&G/ RMM, IBA, JNA
Mess committee meeting VP, VNG
03.04.14 Thursday CCA-English Debate AML
Dental check up camp AAG
HM –meeting PPL, VP
Subject Committee Meeting –
Maths & Marathi
VP & Concerned Sub. Tr. s
04.04.14 Friday -Rajbasha Hindi UJ & Committee
– M&R Committee meeting VP & Committee
– Submission-monthly report to RO  
Office
05.04.14 Saturday Subject committee meeting
English & So. Sci.
VP & Concerned Sub. Tr. s
Campus & House cleaning competition inspection AAG
 
NSS,NCC,SCOUT & Guide SSG, SMA, JNA
 
06.04.14 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening HMS/AHMS
07.04.14 Monday Preparation of requirement of materials by all sections/dept. Dept. I/Cs
 
-IH. Jr. kho-kho UNN, JDJ
World Health Day AAG
Sub. Committee Meeting
Science & Hindi
VP & Concerned Sub. Tr. s
08.04.14 Tuesday Ram Navmi – (Value Based Activity) PGT – Hindi
 
IH- Jr. Kho-Kho UNN, JDJ
09.04.14 Wednesday NCC RMM
Preparation of detailed plan for repair of furniture and other equipment –
IH. Jr. kho-kho
M & R Committee
 
 
UNN, JDJ
10.04.14 Thursday CCA- collage & Drawing IBA
VMC/VAC/ PAC MEETING PPL
11.04.14 Friday Food committee meeting Mess Committee
Club Activities Club I/Cs
12.04.14 Saturday Campus +House cleaning competition +inspection AAG 
 
NSS+NCC+SC&G- SSG, SMA, JDJ
13.04.14 Sunday shramdan/Gardening HMs/AHMs
PTC Meeting DSD
Mahaveer Jayanti MOD
14.04.14 Monday – Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Jayanti CVR
-CCC – Painting Competition IBA
15.04.14 Tuesday –       – – – – – –       – –
16.04.14 Wednesday Carrier guidance &counseling           CVR
IH. Sr. kho-kho UNN, JDJ
17.04.14 Thursday CCA- Regional language debate- VSJ
 
18.04.14 Friday Prefects meeting
Good Friday
PPL, VP
19.04.14 Saturday Campus +House cleaning competition/inspection AAG
 
Talent Show
(Udaygiri House )
Concerned HMs/AHMs
NSS+NCC+SC&G- RMM, IBA, JNA
20.04.14 Sunday Shramdan/Gardening HMs & AMHs
21.04.14 Monday AEP- GRC
– IH. Jr. football UNN
M & R Meeting VP & Committee
22.04.14 Tuesday – Health checkup and health card
IH. Jr. football
AAG
UNN
23.04.14 Wednesday IH. Jr. football UNN
24.04.14 Thursday CCA Essay writing in English PGT English
CCA- Essay writing in Regional Lang. JNA
IH. Sr. football UNN
25.04.14 Friday Pace Setting Activities AKD
IH. Sr. football UNN
26.04.14 Saturday Campus & House Cleaning AAG
Arrival of Cluster Teams  
27.04.14 Sunday CLUSTER GAMES PETs & Committee Members
28.04.14 Monday CLUSTER GAMES PETs & Committee Members
29.04.14 Tuesday CLUSTER GAMES PETs & Committee Members
 
 
 
30.04.14
 
 
 
Wednesday
Review of budget expenditure Office
DETAILED PROFILE OF LOW PERFORMERS TO PARENTS  
Class Teachers
Departures of students for Summer Vacations
Staff Meeting
HMs / AHMs
 
PPL, VP